about_banner

Our Offices

With offices in the United Kingdom, the USA, Asia and New Zealand, Dynamic Controls' expertise and service is available wherever and whenever you need it.

Dynamic Controls

39 Princess Street

Riccarton 

Christchurch 8041

New Zealand

 

PO Box 1866

Christchurch 8140

New Zealand

Phone: +64 3 962 2519

Fax: +64 3 962 2966

Product Information:

info@dynamiccontrols.com

Sales:

sales@dynamiccontrols.com

Customer Support:

support@dynamiccontrols.com

Service/Repairs:

service@dynamiccontrols.com

Contract Manufacturing:

contract@dynamiccontrols.com

Joining Dynamic:

careers@dynamiccontrols.com

Dynamic Controls Asia

(Taiwan)

Floor 4-2, No. 59,

Tien Hsiang Road

Chung Shan District Taipei 104

Taiwan R.O.C.

Phone: +886 955 335 243

Fax: +886 225 981 562

All enquiries:

asia@dynamiccontrols.com

Dynamic Controls Asia

(China)

Phone: +86 512 6289 2847

All enquiries:

asia@dynamiccontrols.com

Dynamic Europe Limited

Unit 7, Finepoint Way

Kidderminster

Worcestershire DY11 7FB

United Kingdom

GB VAT No. 487 3377 02, Registered in England No. 2385287

Phone: +44 1562 826 600

Fax: +44 1562 824 694

Product Information:

euinfo@dynamiccontrols.com

Sales:

eusales@dynamiccontrols.com

Customer Support:

eusupport@dynamiccontrols.com

Service/Repairs:

euservice@dynamiccontrols.com

Dynamic North America                  

31335 Industrial Parkway

Suite 2 North Olmsted

Ohio 44070 USA

Phone: +1 440 979 0657

Fax: +1 440 979 1028

Sales enquiries:

usasales@dynamiccontrols.com

Service enquiries:

usaservice@dynamiccontrols.com

Australian Servicing

EMS Electronic Mobile Service Pty Ltd

26 Rocca Street

Ryde NSW 2112

Australia

Phone: +61 2 98872824

Fax: +61 2 98872114

Mobile: + 61 (0) 428253809

Service/Repairs:

fredems@ozemail.com.au

Our Offices
Our Offices

With offices in the United Kingdom, the USA, Asia and New Zealand, Dynamic's expertise and service is available wherever and whenever you need it.

Support
How Can We Help?

Need some assistance? Contact our team to find out how we can help.